cooking-course-dates

Upcoming Courses/Classes

List of courses in Date Order


Fri 28 Sep
Taste of Thailand     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 0
During this course we will show you how to prepare and cook some of the most classic Thai dishes

Tue 2 Oct
2 Day Intermediate Cooking Skills     
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 5
This course is for anyone who is looking to develop and broaden their culinary skills.

Sat 6 Oct
Introduction to Bread Making     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 2
A great introduction to the art of bread making

Sun 7 Oct
Handmade Chocolates     
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 0
For sweet lovers - how to make a selection of tasty chocolates!

Mon 8 Oct
2 Week Cookery Course     
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 3
Carefully designed to help you develop all the skills and confidence required to become a competent cook

Sat 13 Oct
An Introduction to Indian Cooking     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 2
This course will give you confidence to expand your spice and Indian cooking.

Sun 21 Oct
Vegan, Lactose Free, Gluten Free, Dark Chocolate Course     
Cost: £80     Duration: 4 hours Day   Places: 0
The Let’s Cook Dark Chocolate Course is a great half day course making a variety of dark chocolate goodies, without the use of dairy, eggs or gluten

Sat 27 Oct
Knife and Cooking Skills with Neil Clarke     
Cost: £250     Duration: 2 day Day   Places: 5
This is a good course for anyone who is looking to gain confidence with knife skills and the essential cooking skills.

Sat 24 Nov
Knife and Cooking Skills with Neil Clarke     
Cost: £250     Duration: 2 day Day   Places: 6
This is a good course for anyone who is looking to gain confidence with knife skills and the essential cooking skills.

Sat 8 Dec
An Introduction to Indian Cooking     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 5
This course will give you confidence to expand your spice and Indian cooking.

Sat 15 Dec
Taste of Thailand     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 4
During this course we will show you how to prepare and cook some of the most classic Thai dishes

Sat 5 Jan
An Introduction to Indian Cooking     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 2
This course will give you confidence to expand your spice and Indian cooking.

Sat 19 Jan
Curries of the World     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 3
This one day course is great for all lovers of spice.

Sat 26 Jan
How to Bake     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6
Cooking is an art, and baking is a science. We will help you to master the essential baking techniques on this hands course.

Sat 2 Feb
Introduction to Bread Making     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 2
A great introduction to the art of bread making

Fri 8 Feb
An Introduction to Indian Cooking     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6
This course will give you confidence to expand your spice and Indian cooking.

Mon 25 Feb
2 Day Beginners Cookery Course     
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 6
A two day course designed to give cooking confidence to the beginner

Thu 28 Feb
2 Day Essential Home Cooking Skills     
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 6
This course will help you master some of the fundamental cooking skills which will enable you to grow in confidence and succeed in the kitchen.

Mon 1 Apr
2 Week Cookery Course     
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 3
Carefully designed to help you develop all the skills and confidence required to become a competent cook

Mon 6 May
3 Day Essential Home Cooking Skills     
Cost: £330     Duration: 3 Day   Places: 4
This course will help you master some of the fundamental cooking skills which will enable you to grow in confidence and succeed in the kitchen.

Mon 17 Jun

Mon 8 Jul
2 Week Cookery Course     
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 5
Carefully designed to help you develop all the skills and confidence required to become a competent cook

Mon 22 Jul
2 Week Cookery Course     
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 5
Carefully designed to help you develop all the skills and confidence required to become a competent cook