cookery-course-weekdays

Upcoming Week Day Courses/Classes

List of courses in Date Order

See all Courses by Date.


Sat 7 Jul
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 2

Tue 10 Jul
Cost of hire varies     

Fri 13 Jul
Cost: £80     Duration: 1 day   Places: 5

Mon 16 Jul
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 day   Places: 0

Mon 6 Aug
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 day   Places: 2

Wed 29 Aug
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 day   Places: 0

Sat 1 Sep
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 2 Sep
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 0

Thu 6 Sep
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 day   Places: 4

Sat 8 Sep
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 2

Mon 10 Sep
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 day   Places: 3

Fri 28 Sep
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 5

Tue 2 Oct
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 day   Places: 5

Sat 6 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 4

Sun 7 Oct
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 0

Mon 8 Oct
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Sat 13 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 21 Oct
Cost: £80     Duration: 4 hours day   Places: 4

Sat 8 Dec
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sat 15 Dec
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sat 5 Jan
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sat 19 Jan
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sat 26 Jan
How to Bake     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sat 2 Feb
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 4

Fri 8 Feb
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Mon 25 Feb
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 day   Places: 6

Thu 28 Feb
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 day   Places: 6

Mon 1 Apr
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Mon 6 May
Cost: £330     Duration: 3 day   Places: 4

Mon 17 Jun
Cost of hire varies