Upcoming Week Day Courses/Classes

List of courses in Date Order

See all Courses by Date.


Sun 24 Sep
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 0

Tue 26 Sep
Cost: £220     Duration: 2 day   Places: 6

Sat 30 Sep
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 1 Oct
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Tue 3 Oct
Cost: £220     Duration: 2 day   Places: 5

Sat 7 Oct
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 14 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 15 Oct
Cost: £120     Duration: 1 day   Places: 2

Sun 22 Oct
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 0

Sat 28 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 29 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 4 Nov
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Mon 6 Nov
Cost: £1400     Duration: 10 day   Places: 0

Sun 12 Nov
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 0

Sat 18 Nov
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 2

Sun 19 Nov
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 1

Sat 25 Nov
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Mon 27 Nov
Cost: £1400     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Sat 2 Dec
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 2

Sun 3 Dec
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 9 Dec
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 10 Dec
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Thu 14 Dec
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sat 6 Jan
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sun 14 Jan
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sat 20 Jan
How to Bake     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sun 25 Feb
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 6

Mon 12 Mar
Cost: £1400     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Sun 25 Mar
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 6

Mon 16 Apr
Cost: £1400     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Sun 22 Apr
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 6

Sun 20 May
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 6

Mon 4 Jun
Cost: £1400     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Sun 24 Jun
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 6

Mon 16 Jul
Cost: £1400     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Sun 2 Sep
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 6