Upcoming Week Day Courses/Classes

List of courses in Date Order

See all Courses by Date.


Fri 3 Mar
French Classics     
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 5 Mar
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 11 Mar
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 12 Mar
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 18 Mar
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 19 Mar
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Mon 20 Mar
Cost: £1200     Duration: 10 day   Places: 2

Sat 25 Mar
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 26 Mar
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 0

Sat 1 Apr
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 2 Apr
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 8 Apr
A Chinese Feast     
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 9 Apr
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 0

Tue 11 Apr
Cost: £220     Duration: 2 day   Places: 2

Sat 22 Apr
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 1

Sat 29 Apr
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 30 Apr
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 6 May
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 13 May
Spanish Tapas     
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 14 May
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day day   Places: 4

Tue 16 May
Cost: £220     Duration: 2 day   Places: 2

Sat 20 May
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 21 May
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 0

Sun 28 May
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day day   Places: 0

Sat 3 Jun
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 2

Mon 5 Jun
Cost: £1200     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Sun 11 Jun
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 3

Sat 17 Jun
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sun 18 Jun
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 1

Sat 24 Jun
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 3

Sun 25 Jun
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 1

Tue 27 Jun
Cost: £220     Duration: 2 day   Places: 5

Sat 1 Jul
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 8 Jul
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 3

Mon 17 Jul
Cost: £1200     Duration: 10 day   Places: 5

Sat 29 Jul
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 5

Sun 30 Jul
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 5

Sat 5 Aug
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 day   Places: 1

Sat 2 Sep
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 9 Sep
Cost: £120     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Mon 11 Sep
Cost: £1200     Duration: 10 day   Places: 3

Sun 24 Sep
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 6

Sat 30 Sep
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sat 7 Oct
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Mon 9 Oct
Cost: £1200     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Sun 22 Oct
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 6

Sat 28 Oct
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sat 4 Nov
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 4

Mon 6 Nov
Cost: £1200     Duration: 10 day   Places: 4

Sun 12 Nov
Cost: £70     Duration: half day   Places: 6

Sat 25 Nov
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 0

Sat 2 Dec
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6

Sun 3 Dec
Cost: £110     Duration: 1 day   Places: 6