Upcoming Courses/Classes

List of courses in Date Order

Red is a Week Day

View only Week Day Courses.


Sat 28 Apr
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 0

Thu 3 May

Sat 5 May
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 2

Tue 8 May
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 6

Fri 11 May
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 1

Sat 19 May
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 0

Sun 20 May
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 0

Thu 24 May

Sun 27 May
A Taste of Italy     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 0

Mon 4 Jun
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 1

Sun 17 Jun
A Taste of Italy     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 0

Mon 18 Jun
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 4

Sat 23 Jun
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 2

Sun 24 Jun
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 0

Sat 7 Jul
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 4

Fri 13 Jul
Cost: £80     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 7

Mon 16 Jul
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 0

Mon 6 Aug
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 3

Wed 29 Aug
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 4

Sat 1 Sep
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 3

Sun 2 Sep
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 0

Sat 8 Sep
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 5

Mon 10 Sep
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 4

Sun 23 Sep
How to Bake     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Fri 28 Sep
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 5

Sat 6 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 4

Sun 7 Oct
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 0

Mon 8 Oct
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 4

Sat 13 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 2

Mon 5 Nov
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 4

Sat 24 Nov
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Fri 30 Nov
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sat 1 Dec
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 4

Sat 8 Dec
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sat 15 Dec
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sat 5 Jan
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sat 19 Jan
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sat 26 Jan
How to Bake     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sat 2 Feb
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 4

Fri 8 Feb
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Mon 25 Feb
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 6

Thu 28 Feb
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 6

Mon 1 Apr
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 4