Upcoming Courses/Classes

List of courses in Date Order

Red is a Week Day

View only Week Day Courses.


Tue 20 Feb
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 3

Sat 24 Feb
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 0

Sun 25 Feb
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 0

Sat 3 Mar
How to Bake     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 5

Sun 4 Mar
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 0

Mon 5 Mar

Wed 7 Mar
RHET event     

Fri 9 Mar
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 0

Mon 12 Mar
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 2

Sun 18 Mar
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 1

Sat 24 Mar
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 0

Sun 25 Mar
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 0

Sat 7 Apr
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 3

Tue 10 Apr
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 6

Mon 16 Apr
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 4

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 0

Sat 28 Apr
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 2

Sat 5 May
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 4

Tue 8 May
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 6

Fri 11 May
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 2

Sat 19 May
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 1

Sun 20 May
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 0

Thu 24 May

Sun 27 May
A Taste of Italy     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 3

Mon 4 Jun
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 3

Sun 17 Jun
A Taste of Italy     
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 3

Sat 23 Jun
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sun 24 Jun
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 4

Mon 25 Jun
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 4

Fri 13 Jul
Cost: £80     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 7

Mon 16 Jul
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 0

Wed 29 Aug
Cost: £230     Duration: 2 Day   Places: 6

Sat 1 Sep
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 4

Sun 2 Sep
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 3

Sat 8 Sep
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Mon 10 Sep
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 4

Fri 28 Sep
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sat 6 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sun 7 Oct
Cost: £70     Duration: half Day   Places: 6

Sat 13 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Fri 19 Oct
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Mon 5 Nov
Cost: £1300     Duration: 10 Day   Places: 4

Sat 24 Nov
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Fri 30 Nov
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6

Sat 8 Dec
Cost: £125     Duration: 1 Day   Places: 6